Guided tours – Itinerary 1

Museum of Bulgarian Civilization, Museum of Quran (The Memorial Sign in Honor of the Adoption of Islam by the Volga Bulgarians in 922), Bolgar Archeological Site. Ticket: full – 440 RUB, reduced - 230 RUB. Duration: 3 hours.

The Museum of Bulgarian Civilization Here visitors will get acquainted with the rich history and culture of the Volga Bulgaria from the time of the emergence of the state in the 10th century until its decline in the early 15th c

Читать далее

Guided tours – Itinerary 2

Museum of Bulgarian Civilization, Bolgar Archeological Site. Ticket: full – 290 RUB, reduced - 200 RUB. Duration: 2.5 hours.

The Museum of Bulgarian Civilization Here visitors will get acquainted with the rich history and culture of the Volga Bulgaria from the time of the emergence of the state in the 10th century until its decline in the early 15th century. There is a genuine archaeological material obtained during archaeological research of the se

Читать далее

Guided tours – Itinerary 3

Museum of Bulgarian Civilization, Turkic-Tatar Writing Open Air Exposition, Museum of Quran, Healer’s House, Museum of the History of the Assumption Church, Bolgar Archeological Site, Gabdrakhman Well, White Mosque, Pottery Kilns, Interactive Volga Riverside, Mausoleums, Bathhouse  No 2. Ticket: full – 680 RUB, reduced – 360 RUB. Duration: 4.5 hours.

The Museum of Bulgarian Civilization Here visitors will get acquainted with the rich history an

Читать далее

“the Life and economy of the Volga Bulgars»

THE NOVELTY OF THE SEASON. from 1 April 2019 A special educational tour for students "the Life and economy of the Volga Bulgars» The cost of the route is 450 rubles full/ 250 rbl. preferential Duration-2 hours.

    The route includes a visit to the Museum of Bulgarian civilization, where tourists will get acquainted with the development of crafts, economy, crafts and life of the inhabitants of the ancient city in the pe

Читать далее

“In healthy body healthy mind»

THE NOVELTY OF THE SEASON. from 1 April 2019 A special educational tour for students "In healthy body healthy mind» The cost of the route-350 rubles .full/ 200 rubles preferential Duration & nbsp; - 1.5 hours

    The tour originates in the Central part of the settlement, where participants will get acquainted with the architectural monuments of the ancient city of XIII-XIV centuries. The Museum "House doctor" will t

Читать далее

“the Bulgar – the Kingdom of reason»

THE NOVELTY OF THE SEASON. from 1 April 2019 A special educational tour for schoolchildren "the Bulgar – the Kingdom of reason» The cost of the route-400 rubles .full/ 225 rubles preferential Duration-2,5 hours

    In the Central part of the settlement, the participants will get acquainted with architectural monuments of the ancient city from the XIII-XIV centuries and the technology of their construction. Along th

Читать далее

“Golden pages of the history of the Saviour of the County»

THE NOVELTY OF THE SEASON. from 1 April 2019 A special educational tour for schoolchildren "Golden pages of the history of the Saviour of the County» The cost of the route-400 rubles .full/ 280 RUB preferential Duration-2,5 hours

    The exhibition "Museum of the nobility of the Spassky district" presents memorial and reflecting the era of objects, exhibits of famous noble families associated with the history of the S

Читать далее

(Русский) Маршрут «Сокровища древнего Болгара»

THE NOVELTY OF THE SEASON. from 1 April 2019 A special educational tour for schoolchildren "Treasures of the ancient Bolgar» The cost of the route-450 rubles .full / 250 RUB. preferential Duration-2 hours     The tour originates in the Central part of the settlement, where participants will learn about the history of the architectural monuments of the ancient city of XIII-XIV centuries. Next, the participants will visit the M

Читать далее

E-mail

Телефон

Имя

Дата прибытия

Количество человек

Маршрут №1

Музей болгарской цивилизации, Музей Корана (Памятный знак в честь принятия ислама волжскими булгарами 922 году), Болгарское городище. Стоимость: полная 440 рублей, льготная 230 рублей* Продолжительность 3 часа  

  «Музей болгарской цивилизации». Здесь посетители познакомятся с богатой историей и культурой Волжской Булгарии со времени возникновения государства в 10 веке и до его заката в начале 15 века. В залах музея размещен подлинны

Читать далее

Маршрут №2

Музей болгарской цивилизации,  Болгарское городище. Стоимость: полная 290 рублей  , льготная  200 рублей* Продолжительность 2.5 часа  

  «Музей болгарской цивилизации». Здесь посетители познакомятся с богатой историей и культурой Волжской Булгарии со времени возникновения государства в 10 веке и до его заката в начале 15 века. В залах музея размещен подлинный археологический материал, полученный при археологических исс

Читать далее

Маршрут №3

Музей болгарской цивилизации, Музей тюрко-татарской письменности, Музей Корана, Музей «Дом лекаря», Музей истории Успенской церкви, Болгарское городище, Колодец Габдрахмана, Белая мечеть, «Гончарные горны», «Историческая набережная», комплекс мавзолеев, Баня № 2. Стоимость: полная 680 рублей, льготная 360 рублей Продолжительность 4,5 часа  

«Музей болгарской цивилизации» Здесь посетители познакомятся с богатой историей и культурой Волжской Булгарии со времени во

Читать далее

Маршрут «Быт и хозяйство волжских болгар».

НОВИНКА СЕЗОНА. с 1 апреля 2019 года Тематический образовательный экскурсионный маршрут для школьников «Быт и хозяйство волжских болгар» Стоимость маршрута – 450 руб. полный/ 250 руб. льготный Продолжительность – 2 часа.  

  Маршрут включает посещение Музея болгарской цивилизации, где экскурсанты познакомятся с развитием ремесла, хозяйства, промыслов и быта жителей древнего города в период с X по XV век. На централ

Читать далее

Маршрут «В здоровом теле здоровый дух».

НОВИНКА СЕЗОНА. с 1 апреля 2019 года Тематический образовательный экскурсионный маршрут для школьников «В здоровом теле здоровый дух» Стоимость маршрута – 350 руб .полный/ 200 руб. льготный Продолжительность  - 1,5 часа  

  Экскурсия берёт своё начало в центральной части городища, где участники познакомятся с архитектурными памятниками древнего города XIII-XIV веков. Музей «Дом лекаря» расскажет об истории развит

Читать далее

Маршрут «Болгар – царство разума».

НОВИНКА СЕЗОНА. с 1 апреля 2019 года Тематический образовательный экскурсионный маршрут для школьников «Болгар – царство разума» Стоимость маршрута – 400 руб .полный/ 225 руб. льготный Продолжительность - 2,5 часа  

  На центральной части городища участники познакомятся с архитектурными памятниками древнего города с XIII-XIV вв. и технологией их строительства. По ханской тропе экскурсанты с центрального городища выйду

Читать далее

Маршрут «Золотые страницы истории Спасского уезда»

НОВИНКА СЕЗОНА. с 1 апреля 2019 года Тематический образовательный экскурсионный маршрут для школьников «Золотые страницы истории Спасского уезда» Стоимость маршрута – 400 руб .полный/ 280 руб. льготный Продолжительность - 2,5 часа  

  В экспозиции «Музей дворянства Спасского уезда» представлены мемориальные и отражающие эпоху предметы, экспонаты известных дворянских семей, связанных с историей Спасского уезда Казанской

Читать далее

Маршрут «Сокровища древнего Болгара»

НОВИНКА СЕЗОНА. с 1 апреля 2019 года Тематический образовательный экскурсионный маршрут для школьников «Сокровища древнего Болгара» Стоимость маршрута – 450 руб .полный/ 250 руб. льготный Продолжительность - 2 часа  

  Экскурсия берёт своё начало в центральной части городища, где участники узнают об истории возникновения архитектурных памятников древнего города XIII-XIV веков. Далее участники посетят Музей болгарской ц

Читать далее

E-mail

Телефон

Имя

Дата прибытия

Количество человек